Skip To Content

Weld County Extension Staff

Keith Maxey, County Director
970-400-2075
kmaxey@co.weld.co.us

Program areas:

  • Dairy, Adult and Youth
  • Agriculture and Livestock

  Picture of Keith Maxey 

Kim Sterkel, 4-H Youth Development Agent
970-400-2079
ksterkel@co.weld.co.us

Program areas:

  • 4-H General and Natural Resources
  • 4-H Family Consumer Science

   Picture of Kim Sterkel

Larry Hooker, 4-H Livestock Agent
970-400-2093
lhooker@co.weld.co.us

Program areas:

  • 4-H Livestock
  • Agriculture and Livestock

   Picture of Larry Hooker

Patrick Pulis, 4-H Youth Development,
Jean Hoshiko Memorial Endowment

970-400-2086
ppulis@co.weld.co.us

Program areas:

  • 4-H Agriculture Outreach

   Patrick Pulis

Teresa Johnson, 4-H Event Coordinator
970-400-2070
tjohnson@co.weld.co.us

Program areas:

  • 4-H Events

   Teresa Johnson
 
Administrative Assistants

   
Michelle Langston, Office Technician
970-400-2076
mlangston@co.weld.co.us




   Picture of Michelle Langston
Cindy Nosko, Office Technician
970-400-2071
cnosko@co.weld.co.us




   Picture of Cindy Nosko
Jenn Eastwood, Office Technician
970-400-2069
jeastwood@co.weld.co.us


‚Äč

   Picture of Jenn Eastwood

Our Numbers:

Phone: 970-400-2066
Fax: 970-351-0415

Our Hours:

Monday – Friday
8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m
Except for Major Holidays

Our Mailing Address:

Weld County Extension Office
525 N. 15th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631

Our Physical Location:

Our office is currently being renovated and has moved temporarily to:

Weld County West Annex Building
901 10th Avenue
Greeley, CO 80631

We are the red brick building at the corner of 10th Avenue and 9th Street (9th Street is the one way street going west).  We do have a parking lot in the back of the office (West Side of Building) or you can park on the street in front. If you are at the back door or the front door, please ring the doorbell.


We will let you know when the renovations have been completed and we move back to our location at the Exhibition Building at Island Grove Park.